Preserving an typical of 80 per cent race wins till day, PETRONAS TVS Racing concluded the 2022 Indian Nationwide Supercross Championship in a thrilling method bringing home the profitable title. India’s initially manufacturing unit racing workforce ‘PETRONAS TVS’ also created a clear sweep in the final spherical of the championship by sealing all four categories participated. Rugved Barguje wins Team A Overseas Open class up to 500 cc group over-all in the championship astride TR 300X, Imran Pasha bagged the winner’s title of Team C Indian Industry experts up to 260 cc class total using the TR 200X based on RTR 200, Banteilang Jyrwa clinched the Team C Newbie up to 260 cc class title in the 2022 period on his TR 200X based on RTR 200, and Sachin D won the Community Bangalore riders class using TR 200X based mostly on RTR 200.

Vimal Sumbly, Head Small business – Premium, TVS Motor Firm, stated, “PETRONAS TVS Racing has carried out brilliantly this season, bringing home the 2022 title of the Indian National Supercross Championship (INSC). Not only did the team dominate at the championship, but also recurring a thoroughly clean sweep by successful all 4 categories and participated in the remaining round. This Supercross earn is a testomony to TVS Racing’s ardent efforts through the 12 months, completely demonstrating our unparalleled commitment in the two-wheeler motorsports arena, not just in India but abroad as well. I congratulate all our winners and the full crew and want them all the best for the upcoming year’s championship.”

Indian Nationwide Supercross Championship (INSC) 2022 Success: 

Ultimate Round Total Championship
Classification P1 P2 P3 P1
Team A Overseas Open up Course up to 500 cc Race 1 Rugved Barguje C. D. Jinan Ikshan Shanbhag Rugved Barguje
Group A International Open Class up to 500 cc Race 2  Rugved Barguje Ikshan Shanbhag C. D. Jinan
Team C Indian Industry experts up to 260 cc Imran Pasha Sachin D R Nataraj Imran Pasha
Team C Newbie up to 260 cc Banteilang Jyrwa Sachin D Banteilang Jyrwa
Locals Course Sachin D